To do in Finnmark - 9 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Sun 09 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 6800 NOK
2 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends Map Sun 09 May 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 750 NOK
3 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sat 24 Jul 2021 -
Sat 30 Jul 2022
fr. 790 NOK
4 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
fr. 790 NOK
5 The Birdsafari Tour Nordkapp, Friends Map Sun 25 Jul 2021 -
Mon 05 Sep 2022
fr. 1695 NOK
6 The King Crab Tour Couples, Activities Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 1290 NOK
7 The North Cape Express Transport, Bus, Public bus [...] Map Sun 09 May 2021 -
Fri 30 Sep 2022
fr. 790 NOK
8 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus [...] Map Fri 14 May 2021 -
Sun 31 Jul 2022
fr. 1290 NOK
9 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Sun 16 May 2021 -
Sat 15 Oct 2022
fr. 790 NOK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area


Quality

You get to experience beautiful scenery, quiet fishing villages, a unique coastal landscape and the very northernmost of Europe. Explore arctic towns and settlements, get up close to arctic wildlife and meet the locals. Our booking system ensures you the lowest price of our services. Our tours bring you the highlights of the Arctic. Welcome to North Cape Tours!

Learn more about us

Build: 7/28/2021 6:30:40 PM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-8550.cbischannel-31614.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist