Activities in Finnmark - 8 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bus and driver rental Activities, Bus Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 6800 NOK
2 Fishing Village Sightseeing Nordkapp, Friends, Activities [...] Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Sat 31 Dec 2022
fr. 750 NOK
3 Meet live king crab and join us on the beach Arctic wildlife, Hiking Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
4 North Cape Summer Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Sun 01 May 2022 -
Sat 30 Jul 2022
fr. 790 NOK
5 North Cape Winter Tour Activities, Transport, Bus [...] Map Fri 01 Oct 2021 -
Sun 30 Apr 2023
fr. 790 NOK
6 The Birdsafari Tour Activities, Nordkapp, Bucketlist [...] Map Sun 01 May 2022 -
Mon 05 Sep 2022
fr. 1695 NOK
7 The North Cape Midnight Tour Activities, Transport, Public bus [...] Map Sat 14 May 2022 -
Sun 31 Jul 2022
fr. 1290 NOK
8 The North Cape Tour Transport, Bus, Attractions [...] Map Fri 29 Oct 2021 -
Sat 15 Oct 2022
fr. 790 NOK

Narrow your search



Quality

You get to experience beautiful scenery, quiet fishing villages, a unique coastal landscape and the very northernmost of Europe. Explore arctic towns and settlements, get up close to arctic wildlife and meet the locals. Our booking system ensures you the lowest price of our services. Our tours bring you the highlights of the Arctic. Welcome to North Cape Tours!

Learn more about us

Build: 10/14/2021 9:12:32 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-8550.cbischannel-31614.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist